André Lafargue

André Lafargue

Audiologiste
Office
245-7B Rue Main Street
Fredericton, NB
E3A 1E1
Phone
506-206-6003
courriel

André Lafargue, M.Sc. Aud (C) Back to About

Pendant les 37 années de sa carrière remarquable André a joué un rôle prépondérant pour fonder et développer de nombreux programmes de services qui ont laissé une marque indélébile sur la profession d'audiologie au Canada.

André Lafargue démontre un degré de passion et d’énergie sans égal.

Natif des Iles françaises de Saint Pierre et Miquelon, il a étudié à l’Université de Mémorial à Terre-Neuve et à l’université de la Colombie Britannique. En 1987 après avoir passé 11 ans à Terre-Neuve André et sa famille ont déménagé à Frédéricton où il prit en charge le développement des services en orthophonie et audiologie pour tout le centre de la province.

André ose penser que son plus grand atout est le fait de savoir partager son amour de la profession avec les autres et surtout de cultiver chez eux le même sentiment de satisfaction et passion. En fait, c'est un peu une façon d'assurer que l'audiologie continuera à répandre la lumière qu'il a su amener vers la profession.

Training
Interests

Avenir Team

Louez des nouveaux appareils auditifs Appelez aujourd’hui au (888) 235.3843 ou visitez nos cliniques

André Lafargue

André Lafargue

Audiologist
Office
245-7B Rue Main Street
Fredericton, NB
E3A 1E1
Phone
506-206-6003
courriel

André Lafargue, M.Sc. Aud (C) Back to About

André has had an extraordinary 37-year career and has played a key role in the establishment and development of numerous programs and initiatives that have left an indelible mark on the profession of Audiology.

André Lafargue’s boundless energy and passion is unparalleled! Born on the French Islands of St Pierre et Miquelon he studied at Memorial University of Newfoundland and the University of British Columbia. In 1987, Andre and his family moved to Fredericton where he lead the development of SLP & Audiology services in Central NewBrunswick.

André believes that sharing his love of the profession with others and cultivating the same feelings of pride and passion in their hearts is his greatest lasting legacy; it is what will ensure that the light he has shone on Audiology remains.

Training
Interests

Avenir Team

Rent brand new hearing aids Call Today (888) 235.3843 or see our locations