Pauline LeBlanc

Pauline LeBlanc

Audiologiste, partenaire
Bureau
420 rue Champlain Street
Dieppe, NB
E1A 1P3
Numéro sans frais
506-389-4327
Courriel

Pauline LeBlanc, M.Sc.S. Aud(C) Back to About

Depuis son plus jeune âge, Pauline a toujours voulu être une professionnelle de la santé. Son intérêt pour la physiologie humaine et la psychologie combiné à son désir profond d’aider les autres l’ont guidée vers l’audiologie.

Au cours des 10 dernières années, Pauline ne s’est pas seulement engagée à améliorer l’audition de ses patients, mais surtout leur bien-être en général. Son attitude positive et sa personnalité joviale ont apporté de la vie dans sa profession, et elles permettent à ses patients de se sentir immédiatement à l’aise avec les soins qu’elle leur prodigue. Dotée d’une sincérité et d’une empathie véritables, Pauline a ce don rare d’établir des relations fortes et durables avec ses patients. Son approche engagée aide ses patients à regagner ce qu’ils avaient perdu.

Ayant toujours travaillé d’arrache pied pour offrir un service hors pair, Pauline savait déjà au début de sa carrière qu’elle souhaitait unir ses forces avec des gens ayant les mêmes valeurs et principes qu’elle. C’est ce qu’elle a pu faire il y a 6 ans, quand elle a rejoint l’équipe d’audiologie Avenir.

Training
Interests

Avenir Team

Louez des nouveaux appareils auditifs Appelez aujourd’hui au (888) 235.3843 ou visitez nos cliniques

Pauline LeBlanc

Pauline LeBlanc

Audiologist, Partner
420 rue Champlain Street
Dieppe, NB
E1A 1P3

Pauline LeBlanc, M.Sc.S. Aud(C) Back to About

Pauline knew from a very young age that she wanted to be a health care provider. Her interest in human physiology and psychology, combined with her strong desire to help others led her toward the field of audiology.

For the past 10 years, Pauline has been committed to improving not only her patients' hearing but their overall well-being. Her positive disposition and cheerful personality brings life to her practice and instantly makes her patients feel at ease in her care. Genuinely sincere and empathetic, Pauline has a rare gift of building meaningful, long-lasting relationships with her patients. Her educational approach helps empower her patients to gain back what they have lost.

Always striving to set standards for superior hearing care, Pauline knew early on in her career that she wanted to join forces with likeminded individuals that shared those same core values and principles. 6 years ago, she was able to do so when she joined the Avenir management team and she has since played a pivotal role in helping to grow the business to where it is today.


Avenir Team

Rent brand new hearing aids Call Today (888) 235.3843 or see our locations